2021 Christmas & New Year Shipping Schedule

Below is our calendar of modified shipping through the holidays. Simply pick the date you wanted to order, then review the options for shipping. if you have any question please contact us using the chat feature in the bottom right corner of the screen, by emailing us at realfood@paleoonthego.com, or calling us at 855-447-2536.

Reminder for Same-Day Shipping Cutoff Time: 3:00 PM EST. Orders ship within 2 business days. (Many ship the same day!)

Wednesday, December 15 - Tuesday December 21

Regular Shipping

3 Days or Less Standard Shipping: SHIPS

FL Next Day Shipping: SHIPS

Overnight: SHIPS

Wednesday, December 22

Modified Shipping

3 Days or Less Standard Shipping: DOES NOT SHIP

FL Next Day Shipping: SHIPS

Overnight: SHIPS

Thursday, December 23 - Friday, December 24

Modified Shipping

3 Days or Less Standard Shipping: DOES NOT SHIP

FL Next Day Shipping: DOES NOT SHIP

Overnight: DOES NOT SHIP

Monday, December 27 - Wednesday, December 29

Regular Shipping

3 Days or Less Standard Shipping: SHIPS

FL Next Day Shipping: SHIPS

Overnight: SHIPS

Thursday, December 30

Modified Shipping

3 Days or Less Standard Shipping: DOES NOT SHIP

FL Next Day Shipping: SHIPS

Overnight: SHIPS

Friday, December 31

Modified Shipping

3 Days or Less Standard Shipping: DOES NOT SHIP

FL Next Day Shipping: DOES NOT SHIP

Overnight: DOES NOT SHIP

Monday, January 3

Regular Shipping Resumes

3 Days or Less Standard Shipping: SHIPS

FL Next Day Shipping: SHIPS

Overnight: SHIPS

Paleo On The Go is not responsible for any delays in shipping once it leaves our kitchen.